5a98860185 · Merge feature/tui-ux into main · Updated 2026-08-16 10:20:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?