feature: cascade done status to issues when their closing PR merges #32
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/cascade-done-on-pr-merge"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes #31
Pull request closed