7c55ea4756 · Adopt bread_utils::gtk_popup for the launcher overlay · Updated 2026-08-23 14:39:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?