0d540c6bb9 · Skip building the help window on silent every-login autostart · Updated 2026-08-23 15:08:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?