993dc4a525 · Fix cargo clippy warnings across the workspace · Updated 2026-08-23 14:57:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?