web: settings makeover, drop header emoji, cap the Done column #17
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/settings-makeover-and-fixes"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes #15